I’ve just released a collection of five short pieces inspired by the 2011 Drake Doremus release “Like Crazy”.

Its available entirely for FREE DOWNLOAD HERE
(You’re also welcome to pay whatever you think its worth, or whatever you can afford to support independently created music, thank you in advance for this!)

The track listing looks like this:

1. Carpenter
2. Anna Returns
3. Read Me Something
4. Patience
5. Los Angeles

If you like what you hear and appreciate free music, then please reblog // like // share with your friends and family. I’ll be back soon with some acoustic stuff. Enjoy guys.

Track Name: Carpenter
Artist: Fraser James Saville
(of New Island Project)